The Towers Album:
Mixed by Michael H Brauer. Mix Engineered by Will Hensley
Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, NY
Produced by Jamie West
Mastered by Sabino Cannone at MoReVoX
Recorded at Flying Island Studios & Living Room Studios

The Banished Poets:
Vocals, Guitar, Keys - Jamie West
Vocals - Aliyah Keshani
Bass - Froilan Legaspi
Drums - Daniel West

Extra musicians:
Keys and trombone - Jon Spanyol
Trumpet - Joe Rodwell
Accordion - James Farrimond
Cello - Alex Priest
Backing Vocals - Jo Kelly, Lucy Dixon, Sylvain Swimer, Adam West, Jade Yin-Ling Wong, Daniel West, Froilan Legaspi, Jon Spanyol, James Farrimond

Cover by Matthew West, Vasco Graphics

Photography by Yi Ling Huang

Directed by Christabel Samuel
Co-edited by Matthew West

British Websites