Jamie West and the Banished Poets - The Towers (Album)

The Towers


The brand new concept album from Jamie West and the Banished Poets. 9 tracks of dark-indie blues featuring the singles 'The Towers' and 'Respectable'. Mixed in Electric Lady Studios, New York, by Grammy award winner Michael Brauer.

Sign up to our emails & receive a free download of 'Respectable'

~ Archive ~

  • Put Your Love Letters Up [2012] (Single) - Jamie West Band
    Put Your Love Letters Up (2012) EP

    3 acoustic tracks featuring a cover of 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody'

  • Walking In The Movies [2011] (EP) - Jamie West Band
    Walking In The Movies (2011) EP

    6 skiffle-inspired songs featuring the single 'Another Guy'

  • Live From Piccadilly Circus [2010] (DVD) - Jamie West Band
    Live From Piccadilly Circus (2010) DVD

    5 live tracks featuring the power trio line-up including the genre-hopping 'Give Me Everything You Got'

  • Beautiful Monster [2008] (Album) - Jamie West Band
    Beautiful Monster (2008) Album

    10 original tracks from the Jamie West Band featuring 'Baby Wake Up' and 'The Rising Town'

Your Shopping Basket HideShow
  • The Towers Album (MP3) 9.00
Total: 99.99
Secure payments processed by PayPal